2017-2018 Board of Directors

Kristina Gustavson, President
Darcey Pavlick, President Elect
Kate Meehan Pedrotty, Vice President
Carlette Cantu, Treasurer
Tricia Frierson, Secretary

Verity Bell
Jill Carnie
Krysta Cyr
Emily Young Feazel
Marc Gibson
Ashley Hancock
Ashley Hirsch, M.D.
Georgia Kenyan
Anuary Rhodes
Michaela Stanberry
Wanda Thomas, M.D.
Michael Whittenbarger

Advisory Members
Camille Meehan
Kendra Meiki
Mr. Kermit Poling
Donna Sibley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s